The ‘Tangle Teezer’ Hype

P1120339edit

‘TANGLE TEEZER’ HAIRBRUSH

I have had a Tangle Teezer for a long time now, and I feel like I can give an honest and frank review on it. Read below:

‘TANGLE TEEZER’ HAIRBRUSH: I have had this hairbrush since before I had the chop, and so it has stood the test of time being used on long, thick hair for months. When I mention I have thick hair, hairdressers don’t seem to realize the magnitude of how thick the hair I have is, and then when it comes to chopping or colouring, I get comments like ‘wow, it is thick, isn’t it?’ In terms of how good ‘Tangle Teezer’s’ are: the brush I have takes a while to work through the thickness, but it has never pulled the hair or hurt me once. I would recommend it for people who have thinner hair compared to me, as I seem to need to use a sturdier brush which has stronger bristles. I use a lot of conditioner so as not to get knots, but for people who have coloured hair which creates knots, a ‘Tangle Teezer’ will be perfect. I like it, but I do prefer some competing brush brands.

AM.

Leave a comment