The Burger and Lobster Restaurant Review: Lobster Edition

burger and lobster 2

THE BURGER AND LOBSTER RESTAURANT REVIEW

I have written a review about Burger and Lobster before, which you can read here. However, since posting that review, I have been back several times to a few different locations, and I have tried their lobster out, which F.Y.I is amazing:

THE BURGER AND LOBSTER RESTAURANT REVIEW: So, as I wrote in the post before, it’s a straight-forward menu of burger or lobster. You can add ingredients like bacon and cheese to the burger, and their lobster comes as a full-sized meal which needs to be pulled apart, or for the less adventurous, it comes in a more manageable ‘roll’. I chose a full-sized lobster for £20 and it was so good I cannot describe it. The meat was so fresh, and I am 100% going to go back to Burger and Lobster again. I took Alex and he also loved it, and I know you will, too, readers.

AM.

2 comments
  1. I’ve never been before, but have been craving the food for some time now. It sounds delicious so need to take a trip asap! X

    Liked by 1 person

    • I would 100% recommend it, I love going to Burger and Lobster! You won’t be disappointed Hannah x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment