The Drugstore Pencil Liner You Need

P1120359edit

MISS SPORTY KOHL KAJAL EYE PENCIL IN #001 ‘BLACK’

Looking for a new black pencil liner? Look no more, I have found a brilliant drugstore liner which I use on a regular basis:

MISS SPORTY KOHL KAJAL EYE PENCIL IN #001 ‘BLACK’: This is brilliant, I use it in the waterline, tight-line and sometimes smudged and sheared out across the lid line, and I have found its’ lasting power to be on-point. If I am going out to a bar or club where I will be up and dancing, I have found that the liner does migrate, just a bit during the evening, but not enough to make me stop using it. When I go out, I do like to bring this pencil along, just in case I need to touch-up. The pencil is light and cream-based upon application and overall, it is 100% a recommendable liner. I love it, and it is something I reach for all the time.

AM.

Leave a comment